JenHell & Harnemo

Jenny and I took a trip to Huddinge to visit a splendid fashion photographer, Andreas Harnemo. Check out his webbpage here: Good stuff there. He is currently living in Paris.  But I hope he comes back soon… he owes me one more session ; )  My friend Jenny is not only excellent behind the camera, here she is infront of it.

JenHell, Andreas Harnemo

Tallee Savage, JenHell, Savage Beauty Make Up

Doing Jennys make up

Mr Harnemo and I picking out the best pics from todays session.

Leave a Reply

