Tim in Chicago 1932

I had an idea that I wanted my son Tim to do. I wanted him to get into the role of a classy fashionable gangster from the 1930’s in Chicago. So with the little help from some talented friends…Voilá!

I really thought they came out great. And this being Tims first model assignment. We placed them on a model site for grades and comments. And he made a succes with the pics. Read the comments, if you read swedish ofcourse. Top gradings :  )

Tim Savage

Tim Savage Chicago 1930s

I love all these pictures, specially this last one : )

We teamed up.

Model: Tim Savage Åkesson
Make up: me
Stylist: Amanda Martinez
Photographer: Jörgen Lundh
Graphics: Mattias Savage

Clothes can be found at Independent kostym

Leave a Reply

