ICE QUEEN

Today, I was awakened with a kiss from a spring day. Frozen crystal reflections have all melted away…

Me portraying an Ice Queen is a little odd and far off, really. I don’t enjoy cold weather the least. Because no matter how much clothes I wear or how warm a room is, I always seem to freeze.

Still I do appreciate the wonderful scenery that we had around us this winter here in Sweden. Gorgeous view of landscape outside. Suitable for any high quality postcard. Now this session is my way to say farewell to winter this time around.

… Anyway as I was saying; Today, I was awakened with a kiss from a spring day. Frozen crystal reflections have all melted away.

–  Click pics to enlarge  –

Tallee Savage, Ice Queen

Tallee Savage, Ice Queen

Tallee Savage, Ice Queen

Tallee Savage, Ice Queen

Wonderful work from photographer JenHell and stunning graphic art from Mattias Wilmenius.

Wardrobe courtesy of Independent Kostym. Ice crown made by Roger Janson.

— • —

These beautiful pictures are taken by another photographer and friend of mine called Jörgen Lundh. The month is January about the same time as Jenny shot the Ice Queen photos of me.

Winter by Jörgen Lundh

Winter by Jörgen Lundh

–  Sweden is Beautiful –

3 Responses to “ICE QUEEN”

  1. Hey Tallee!! I DO LOVE THIS PICS!!! the 1st one from you is AMAZING!!!! you are really a mistery lady!;) that could be a cd cover artwork!:)

    and the landscapes are sooooo beautiful!!
    I love snow landscapes!

    thanks for posting!
    kisses to you all!:)

    Tommy

    Like

  2. Yes, I love the picture, you are so beautiful Tallee:-) and the clothes, make up, and photo i wonderful to. What can I say about the picture my husband has taken? I love them to, they are very beautiful to.
    /Love Bollan

    Like

Leave a Reply

