RIGHT ON TARGET

This is the first photo session I have done as a photographer in a studio. They are taken in Mariannelund during the Småland gathering no IV on october 1st. I have taken a lot of live photos at concerts in the past, but nothing in a studio. In my possession I have a new camera, namely a Nikon D3 with Nikon 24-50 lens, two Elinchrome D-lite 400 studio flashes, and more to come. To go with this I have three amazing good friends who are magnificent photographers to help me get started: Jörgen Lundh, Göran Magnusson and JenHell <3

I would like to thank Boel for being such a good sport and having patience with my styling of hair and make up, and Jörgen Lundh for being so kind and assisting me with the light. And last but not least Matt for creating such a suiting style with his graphic skills.

Hope you all like them cuz I’m on a roll here ; )

Photo: Tallee Savage
Styling, make up & hair: Tallee Savage
Graphics: Mattias Savage Wilmenius

6 Responses to “RIGHT ON TARGET”

  1. Hola Tallie!

    Que pasa? Hu går det mé nya kameran. Funderar själv på att köpa en systemkamera då jag fotar så mkt svamp och é svampnörd. Ett och annat kort på hunden Elvis blire ju oxå. Håkan så precis att jag ska investera i en sådan.

    Har d gött och hälsa M-sson

    Un beso ♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥

    Geraldine

    Like

  2. Intressanta och roliga bilder. Vill se mer.

    Kram Murinka

    Like

  3. I like that clown!! What did you use on her face? Looks like Fardel aqua liners… how long did it take you to do the hair by the way?

    Like

Leave a Reply

