Make up in Oman

I did promise to show you more of the make up I did on the 42 lovely ladies in Oman. Time was short. I barely had 20 minutes with each person. Here are some of the results!

Captured by photographer Jörgen Lundh. A wonderful person that I have worked with many times before. Assisting the hair dressers with the hair was. Mattias Ahlberg from the salon Surebabyyes.

Enjoy :)

– Click pics to enlarge –

 

On my day off, I had time to do some modeling myself. Great sunset!

– Click pics to enlarge –

Leave a Reply

