Fairy Tale Portraits

Elizia ten years old (Nine at the time we took this photos) is back to school and ready to tackle new adventures and projects.

She loves being in front of the camera and is actually the only model who charges me for photographing her. Ten dollars for every photo session. Keeping meticulous notes and saving it in her piggy bank. Quite the business girl already :)

I made the purple dress sometime early 2000 for my older daughter Adina while I still had my “Little Savage Design” clothing company going.

The fairy tale portraits are taken in the “Savage Beauty Studios” in Stockholm, Sweden.

If you are interested in me photographing you or your child, please contact me favorably by e-mail: tallee@savagebeauty.se

Model: Elizia Savage

Photo & Styling: Tallee Savage

Leave a Reply

