Savage Beauty – Make Up & Photographic Art

We are finally ready with my new webpage.  Matt, my hubby, has had a lot of patience and has done a fantastic job with the graphics and layout.

What is new is the fact that I picked up photography again and will try to get people, artists and models to take their pictures with us. To create photos unlike the images you would receive in a traditional portrait studio.

Under “Photographic Art” you can see different categorie and below that I also listed more specific ideas on what  you can do with us:

So anyone that knows anybody that might be interested in nice photos as a gift, memory, for their homepage, blog or work etc.
I am pretty much aiming for the whole spectra. Make up • Photo • Graphic Art

Get in touch with me tallee@savagebeauty.se

Leave a comment